BHARAT WIRE ROPES LTD.



To,

Board of Directors	Designation	Category
Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Member	Managing Director
Mr. Mayank Mittal	Member	Joint-Managing Director
Mr. Shiv Kumar Malu	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Jain	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Ms. Ruhi Mittal	Member	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director
Mr. Sumit Kumar Modak	Member	Whole-Time Director
Mr. Venkateswararao Kandikuppa	Member	Whole-Time Director

Invitees to Board Meeting	Designation/Category	
Mr. Mahender Singh Arora	Chief Executive Officer	
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Jain	Chief Financial Officer	
Mr. Sushil Sharda	Finance Head	
Mr. Manan Mittal	General Manager – IT & Admin	
Mr. Ashok Trivedi	Representative of Statutory Auditors M/s. NGS and Co.	
	LLP	
Mr. Ankush Goyal/ Satyajit Nalawade	Representative of Internal Auditors M/s. Borkar and	
	Muzumdar	
Mr. Dilip Bhatija	Cost Auditor	

NOTICE

This is to inform you that 115th Meeting of Board of Directors of Bharat Wire Ropes Limited will be held on **Monday**, August 09, 2021 at 11:45 A.M. (IST), through Video Conferencing ("VC")/ Other Audio Visual Means ("OAVM").

Kindly make it convenient to attend the Meeting.

The Agenda for the above Meeting are attached herewith.

Murarilal Ramsukh Mittal Digitally signed by Murarilal Ramsukh Mittal Date: 2021.08.05 13:10:02 +05'30'

Murarilal Mittal Managing Director DIN: 00010689



Village Khadki – BK, Taluka Chalisgaon, District Jalgaon - 424 101, Maharashtra, India